Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My service writer was very pleasant and polite and my truck was done within the hour that they specified

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great service and you explained what happened what to expect and welcomes ya back each time

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I've bought many vehicles over my 66 years but never one so smooth and so professional. The staff is truly is so knowledgeable and professional. Let's just say I've found my last dealership see ya in the future so I can experience this all over again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I have bought a new truck every 5 years since the 90s and North Branch Chev was the best dealership experience so far 👍👊

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Friendly staff. Service complete in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Went as expected

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

It was a good experience with the exception of the dealership was in the middle of a ownership switch when the deal was done so had to do a credit app twice cause the first one was not able to be pulled up, and i was not notified soon enough to get my own finacing done

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Very friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Did a great Job. Done on time did not have to wait long.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I would highly recommend this place. I have been driving fords for many years and due to the whole covid thing making trucks hard to get and availability I recently switched to Chevy. I bought a 3500 HD z71…I had a few minor issues that I had to bring it in to get fixed and I tell you what the service department is great. Jolyn took great care of me and my truck. If everyone that does customer service for a living treated ppl the same way that Jolyn does….the world would be a better place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Brian Sperry and his team are TOP NOTCH. My entire experience buying my Bolt EUV was simple, quick, and fun! Thanks, North Branch Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everything was wonderful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Brian Sperry and his team are TOP NOTCH. My entire experience buying my Bolt EUV was simple, quick, and fun! Thanks North Branch Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The salesman was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Quick and simple. Got in and got out without any issues. Took care of my needs. Will recommend to any Chevy lovers!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My experience was fantastic! Simple and quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation. Quick and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Our salesman Dylan was awesome, very polite and knowledgeable. He did a great job. WTG Dylan.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

There is no pressure. Mike found the perfect car for us! There were no negotiations needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Everyone was great to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Super friendly and helpful staff, made the buying process enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everyone was great & very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and helpful thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Helpful attentive respectful pleasant

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

The service writers we friendly helpful and courteous. I liked them!! Lounge area was clean and the coffee was great. Turn around time was short I was in and out. Overall great experience and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

My buying experience was alright nothing amazing but also nothing wrong. Their service dept on the other hand has been absolutely outstanding. I honestly can't say enough they have been one of the most honest service dept Iv ever delt with.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Duke made everything easy for us through the whole process. He also stayed on top of tracking the vehicle’s arrival for me and let me know right away when it arrived.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Everyone was pleasant and wonderful to talk to from scheduling to pick up !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

This is the second auto I have purchase from James as my sales rep. I found the dealership to be very accommodating staying open well past closing to complete the purchase. They are not a high pressure sales dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

They gave a fair trade in price and and were easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I have had excellent experiences at North Branch Chevrolet. Always very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Louis and Bryan were extremely helpful in getting me in to my new Equinox. I was able to put a deposit down on an incoming vehicle while I waited on my insurance check. Louis was very communicative during this time and even ordered the floor/cargo mats that I asked for. Great teamwork!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Friendly and very professional👍

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

They are always responsive and courteous. My vehicle drives nicely.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Good service and good price

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

This dealership is the best. I’ve purchased many Chevrolet vehicles from them. The entire staff are consummate professionals. Mike Wills and Bill Tellin specifically!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

North Branch Chevrolet was AWESOME for our transaction buying a used 2008 Corvette!!! Our Salesman Louis Sorrell did a great job of showing me the car with his phone and answering all my questions no matter how many times I bothered him. They helped with the transportation guy getting my car loaded for long trip back to Colorado. Thank You Louis and North Branch Chevrolet for my BEAUTIFULL new 2008 Vette!!!!! Larry & Candace Craig

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

service was great

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Everyone was very friendly, and they took very good care of me while I was there. It was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Great service and friendly people. Easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Everyone that worked with me and my husband was very professional and polite.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

It was truly an incredible experience. I drove up from Roseville to look at a trailblazer, and the customer service was excellent. Everyone was extremely helpful. I will def consider North Branch Chevrolet in the future and will recommend others!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Jolyn in Service is excellent! Professional and prompt service every time.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Our salesperson, Jimmy, was outstanding! He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for! Also, Esther, Business Manager (financing) was so helpful and knowledgeable. We will

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

I worked with Lisa Horst and she was absolutely amazing! Great communication and very responsive and respectful of my wants and needs! Thank you so much Lisa!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

This service department is awesome. They are respectful, kind, transparent and up front about what is needed and how much it will cost. Everything that they said was going to happen happened. On time, on price point. I do my own work on my vehicles except when I need a specialty gm tool to diagnose or reprogram something. I've been to other dealers that think I don't know they are trying to sell me something I don't need so it is awesome to now have a dealer I can go to and trust them when I need ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

We had a wonderful experience. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely purchase future vehicles from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

The service writers are always friendly and helpful with any issues that I have with my car. They got me in and out quickly and even washed my car 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Staff was very pleasant even though my online scheduling didn't show up in the system.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership’s service department. I’m not from the area and had to drop my vehicle off for some emergency maintenance, and everyone that I worked with went above and beyond for me and my vehicle. From regular phone call updates, sending videos informing me on issues, to fixing a recall without me even having to ask, the employees at this dealership took every action to insure the best experience possible. This level of service is incomparable to any other establishment I’ve brought any of my vehicles to, so I will most definitely be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Duke is the best. This is the 6th new vehicle that I have bought from Duke. He really cares about is customers and goes the extra mile for them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Great service Great staffing. Well definitely be back .

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Everyone from the service technician to the GM treated me like a VIP, very enjoyable experience. You have definitely earned my business!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Very helpfull

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Did a good job. Only complaint is when they changed our cabin filter because it was really dirty and there was corn in it, they left a lot of corn on the mat of the driver’s side.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Brought my truck in for a def issue. They were able to get me in right away with a loaner vehicle as well. They replaced to suspected part. I wasn't too happy about the cost but that is GM's fault not theirs. Stopped at the gas station to fuel up and the def warning light illuminated again. Brought it straight back. The addressed the issue and believed that they resolved it since it was a different code with the def system. I drove the truck for 2 days and the light came on again. Same original code. Brought it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Donny gave us the best experience we have ever had car shopping with kids. Hands down! Top notch customer service. Highly recommend stopping in and asking for him. The support team was also great to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Don was awesome. The entire transaction was easy and as quick as a vehicle purchase can be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Drease was amazing to work with! Very thorough with the process and showing me all the fun things to do with my vehicle. John the Finance Manager was also great to work with. 100% will recommend to everyone! Love my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Absolutely loved my experience with North Branch Chev! Worked with Drease and he was super great! Very thorough and friendly! They gave me a good offer on my trade in as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. They have great new and used options! Thank you for making my experience at a dealership great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Danny was very easy to work with. Zero pressure. The process was so and everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I was told the incorrect day and incorrect time for my oil change appointment. On top of that, during the inspection they forgot to tighten my lug nuts. So leaving there I had to park it about a mile and a half away. I'm giving them an excellent review, however! Yep they told me an incorrect time and day but they apologized and made it work so I could still get my oil changed. Yes, someone forgot to tighten lug nuts on one wheel, which could have been somewhat serious. But things happen, and they immediately came out and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The gentlemen who work there are extremely warm and caring. They all made my experience fantastic. I would refer anyone to them for business.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Fast friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Nice waiting room, bathrooms are clean thank you. Employees are very nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Duke went above and beyond to help me get back on the road can't say enough good things about what he did for me your lucky to have such a great guy working for you

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Best dealership by far! Great customer service as well as the service that was completed! Thank you North Branch Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Verry fine buying enperirnce.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

From drop off to pick up, staff were professional, easy to navigate appointment. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Lisa was so fun to spend time with while we waited for lender approval. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we decided on.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always great, friendly, reliable service with a smile. I appreciate the waiting area amenities.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

They answered all my questions and I love my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The transaction involved GM concierge and took significant effort with limited information. Lisa, Brian, and others at North Branch Chevrolet persisted. This was especially significant because other dealerships were contacted but could not be bothered since it required extra effort.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

I highly recommend North Branch Chevrolet. I was offered and MSRP swap from Chevy corporate for my Bolt EV. The Chevrolet concierge searched dealers in a 50 mile radius and found no dealership that would support doing the swap. I discussed my issue with Lisa Horst and Brian at North Branch. Although they were initially unfamiliar with the procedure, they took the time to learn and kept me informed with the process. I cannot recommend them more highly as a dealership, especially since no other dealers in the area would make that effort.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Lisa and the staff made my vehicle experience very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very helpful, explained everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

In the 43 years of buying vehicles it is truly the best dealership I've bought from.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Duke was extremely helpful and made it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I truly enjoy the small town atmosphere. People are polite, cheerful and attentive

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The service as always was done to my satisfaction. The wait area is great and the people very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Good service. And the delivery guys very friendly. I do recommend this place for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Work schedule was done on time

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The service department is always friendly and lets you know of any issues

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

It was a great experience everyone was Courteous and knowledgeable and made the experience real easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Wonderful sales staff! Finance is streamlined and it was a fast & easy process for purchasing my new Trail Blazer. All my questions were answered about the vehicle features and demonstrated for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I had a great experience working with the whole team. Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Duke Weisbrod was great with managing my out of state purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Lisa and everyone involved with the sale. My wife loves her Suburban. Our kids tell everyone how great they were treated and how much fun they even had. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

everything is good

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Our vehicle purchase went so smooth - thanks to everyone at the dealership! Great teamwork assured we got in and out in a timely manner and on the road with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

By and far the best service process I've ever experienced. Purchased my vehicle in September of 2019 and they included a lifetime service warranty. At the time I remember thinking, right... they'll nickle and dime me on ancillaries... So not true. Check engine light came on last week and once I determined it was a deeper problem than I could remedy I set it up to be towed and looked at. They fixed it (14 hours of labor & Parts) and all at zero cost or stress to me. That's the way it should always be. I'll never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

While on vacation from Pennsylvania, I had a flat tire indication on my 2017 Corvette. It turned out to be a cracked rim, upon further inspection I found I also had a bent rim on another wheel. I would like to thank Dee Schroetter for his prompt scheduling. Tom Lindbon for finding the rims at opposite ends of the country and quick expediting. And Frank Romo for his prompt installation of the rims. You should be very proud of the way your service and parts departments take care of the customers. Very friendly, caring, timely, and professional. Thank You Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’ve been a customer here for years, they always have what I’m looking for. Don was great to work with. I highly recommend North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review