Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I’ve been a customer here for years, they always have what I’m looking for. Don was great to work with. I highly recommend North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very happy I found the truck I wanted on the lot and made the 2 hour drive to look at and buy it. Don and the crew were very friendly and I was very happy with the feel of the place. I didn't feel any pressure and Don was there to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

DUKE,JOHN & BRIAN, SUPER cool guy's. They stuck around after hrs to help me get my truck,very great guy's to deal with & answer any questions, make ya feel right at Home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Tim worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could work with he was plight and very knowledgeable would work with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

This place is absolutely amazing! Worked with Tim Courtright and he was great! Did not force me to look at newer vehicles or vehicles I was not interested in. So far the car is great and I will definitely recommend them to friends and will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Tim and Kelly were both awesome in working with me to find the right vehicle. I appreciate their patience and their ability to work with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Everyone was interested in what I had to say and very willing to help. Never any pressure but always going the extra distance to make sure my needs we're met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

All contacts and service work was handled timely and in a professional manner. Worked with Paul, who is the service manager and he responded promptly to my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Jolyn was great when I brought my truck in for an oil change. She took care of a recall on my truck and got me quotes for a set of tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

No pressure sales people. Rick Schwab was very helpful and informative and kept our experience very casual and enjoyable. We will come back again for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I worked with Rick Schwab with the purchase of my truck. He went out of the way to ensure I had a good experience, even when we was already very busy. I was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours. The process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Jimmy always does an awesome job taking care of us and our needs! We have purchased from him and North Branch Chevrolet multiple times and will always go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Working with Rick and the rest of the staff that helped in the process of purchasing our vehicle was outstanding and very reassuring that we would have a long standing good relationship with all. We personally thank Rick Schwab for the fast service on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The personnel at this dealership could not have been more helpful or professional. Even after completing purchase the dealership contacted me about the license plates and issued a small check for the difference in what the state charged versus the amount I paid. Many thanks to Kelly and Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

They found the issue and provided options. It was a little to spendy for me to fix at this time. They are pretty honest and don’t make a customer feel pressured or stressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I always have received super great service from North Branch Chevrolet. I have been a customer for 25 plus years. Rick and I have done business for that long. Great salesman and a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Rick is your man, very pleasant to work with and super Friendly! I will defiantly be back to see Rick when it’s time to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Jolene Hanna met me in the service bay, answered my questions about a recall and told me she would check it out. Then she directed me to the waiting area which was clean and neat. When the oil change was done Jolyn came and got me, ushered me to the receptionist and told me they had ordered the part for my car that was the cause of the recall. She called a few days later ad set up an appointment to have the part installed. Altogether a pleasant experience. Oh, and my car was washed, clean and shiny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Dealing with Rick Schwab during a difficult time was the best decision I could have made. I will never forget the day and how he made magic happen. You are lucky to have this amazing guy at your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I appreciate the attention to detail, expertise, and professionalism in my purchase of a used 2018 Cadillac X5T from North Branch Chev. Sales staff, and financial advisor, Dreese & John, expedited my purchase with great efficiency and my expectations were fully met upon leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

We purchase a used 2005 Silverado 2500 Diesel. We love out truck. Greg ( Hutch) Houchins help us and we are very pleased. he was pleasant to deal with and went the extra mile to help us change out the running boards and get some better ones for my husband who is disabled. Ryan also was a pleasant to close out the deal with. Yes, we would recommend North Branch Chevrolet and Greg (Hutch) Houchins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

This is my second used vehicle purchased from North Branch Chev. I told them what I wanted and they found it for me within just a few days. I really appreciate their prompt service and making the whole process go smoothly. I now have them looking for a vehicle for my boyfriend's daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

It was a very pleasant and stress free buying experience. Drease Mckinney was great to work with. He answered all of our questions quickly and respectfully. I did an online inquiry initially on the truck that we purchased. Drease provided timely follow up to my questions and concerns. I would recommend North Branch Chevrolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

The service people and sales people are always pleasant, friendly and willing to help! If an error does occur they fix it immediately and they have went to bat for me with GM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I purchased a new High Country from North Branch Chevrolet, specifically Rick Schwab – This is the 4th or 5th vehicle in a row I have purchased from them and I have to say they do the best job anywhere. Rick goes above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I was looking for. His passion to customer satisfaction is truly amazing, and that mentality reflects throughout the entire dealership including the finance people and service! Most dealers (I have been to several) will sell what they have, and you better be ready to ask questions because they are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

This is our third time purchasing from North Branch Chevrolet and it has always been a great experience. General manager Kelly Eiklenborg, reached out to us in regards to trading our truck and introduced us to Drease Mckinney, who was very nice and considerate, and wasn't pushy or insistent when it came time to choose accessories or upgrades available. We always recommend this dealership and will tell people to ask for Drease if they want an easy, non stressful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

From the first time on the lot we were Lucky enough to meet Rick Schwab. It was late on a Saturday afternoon, and we assumed the lot was closed for the day. And out came Rick with a Big smile on his face, ready and willing to show us the cars we were interested in, and also let us take a test drive!! He was suppose to be going home for the day- so that was very refreshing to see someone actually still Happy to help you when their week should be over with!!!! Long story short-a couple weeks later, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Traverse from the dealership. The buying experience went smoothly and quickly even with getting the trade in value on our Honda. The salesman Drease was very friendly and took the time to explain any questions we had and with set up/programming in our new vehicle. Financing was quick, friendly, and informative. We are yet to have the new tires mounted, but expect this to go smoothly since the rest of the experience has been. We look forward to driving our new vehicle and would consider buying our next at this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I got my car in right away- a part had to be ordered - got a ride hone - fixed that day. Happy with results would return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Jim helped me find exactly what I wanted in my price range. He didnt try to push anything that I didnt want. I had been to the "other guys" and the continued to try to get me to buy something I couldn't afford. Thanks Jim. Your the best salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I usually deal with Paul in service for my oil changes, very friendly and knowledgeable. I usually wait for the oil change and it's not long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I scheduled and oil change. The appointment was right on time and the inspection report was great. They even threw in a vehicle wash. They reminded me my spark plugs are due for changing per the factory maintenance recommendations. I appreciate the heads up before hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Very helpful and friendly people at North Branch Chevy. We have already recommended North Branch Chevy to friends and family for the purchase of their next vehicle. North Branch Chevy accommodated to our needs. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when I needed a new set of tires. It was a good experience. The tires are an improvement to the ride of our Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

As always I was very please with the polite and cordial treatment. I got all my repairs and inspections done promptly with a loaner car. Thanks for experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Jim saw us looking at a car they had for sale and was able to answer all our questions and worked with us to get us into our new 2013 Acadia while our children were running around the sales floor. When we decide to look for a new vehicle we will definitely come back to see of North Branch Chev and Jim. Thank you for all your help in getting us in a new reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Thank you, Drease McKinney and Brian for making this an easy transaction. You all made it worth my 150 mile drive along with the dealer warranty that's second to none. Can't thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

My wife and I have bought 2 cars through North branch Chevrolet now. By far Rick Schwab and finance team made things incredibly easy. Rick will go above and beyond for his customers. My in-laws have also bought through Rick. I highly recommend him and the team there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I picked up my 2019 Silverado High Country pick up last week. This is my 7th vehicle bought from Jim Danielson! Need I say more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Rick Schwab was awesome to work with! I would definitely recommend him if your thinking about buying a used or new vehicle. I love my Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Great friendly sales. Didn’t feel pressured into buying. Very knowledgeable about the products. Thank you for answering all my questions. I will recommend north branch Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Paul, Tom L and Tammy L , they know your name and best of all they know your Chevy and how to keep it dependable. I love the service I always receive here. My brother works for Chevy, but not this dealership. He works at Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Overall this was a great experience for my wife and I. We found ourself a in a vehicle we didn’t want and was not going to work for us. Northbranch chev did right by us, by getting us into a similar vehicle that fit our needs. We will be customers for life and with every new vehicle to our family. Thank you and I appreciate the amount of respect and thoughtfulness we received. This experience was the first I have had were I felt like what we wanted was take into consideration and we got what we truly desired. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

very friendly and in a timely manner, was easy to set up appointment and nice print out of information of what they did, I will definitely keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I worked with Rick Schwab he is a very good sales man he didn't push and was very helpful I love my new Chevy and I will send people Ricks way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

We met with Rick Schwab to look for a new Equinox and were totally satisfied with our experience. Not only did we find the exact car we were looking for, Rick explained all the options for the vehicle and the various warranties available. We are very satisfied with our experience at North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Rick did a great job in finding all the options and packages combined for a great price. Very helpful explaining what options were available, and how they worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Hutch was the best at helping me find exactly the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend him highly. There was no pressure! They all worked together as a team to help make the process so smooth. This is definitely the place to get your next truck or car. I got a fabulous truck with Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and less than 6000 miles on it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

They answered any questions I asked about my trade in and were very friendly and easy going . Made my truck buying experience quick and easy just like anyone could ask for. I’d recommend going to North Branch Chevy to anyone. Erik Douglas did a wonderful job as a salesperson in lining up everything I needed to bring the truck of my dreams home. Thank you chevy and Erik.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Great service all around. Rick Schwab is great salesman. We always have great experience with everyone we deal with. We would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We just bought a 2018 GMC Acadia and we love it! We went in looking for a used vehicle a couple of years older, but we couldn't pass up the deal North Branch gave us on the 2018! Jimmy Danielson made the whole process pleasant; he is a very knowledgeable, considerate and helpful sales guy - go see Jimmy!! We found the entire staff to be very professional; they treated us like we were their most valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I love my new Equinox!!!! I don’t drive very much, so my salesman, Rick Schwab, suggested trying out leasing a car,, so far I’m very happy with that decision!! Rick explained everything in great detail to me about the car! He definitely went the extra mile setting me up!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Great people to work with. Bought my NEW USED car with the help of Jimmy Gary Busey Danielson and I love my car Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Great to work with a team that is friendly, honest and competitive price. We purchased a new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ 4 x 4 and Jimmy and Team at North Branch Chevrolet were a great group to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

We spent Labor Day weekend visiting 4 different dealerships in search for a family vehicle. North Branch Chevrolet was the only dealership that offered fast service without making us feel pressured or taken advantage of. We brought our 6 week old baby with, so we were pressed for time. Our salesman Drease was literally running around the office in order to make the process as quick as possible. He answered all of our questions and went out of his way to give us outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I went to look for a new used car for myself and Drease welcomed me and gave me a lot of his knowledge on the cars I was looking at. I felt very comfortable asking any questions I had at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Great service top to bottom with no hidden agenda. I highly recommend this dealer. Car was as promised and the entire process took less then one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

This is the second car I've purchased from North Branch Chev. I am pleased with the service and salesman Al F. Not pushy and most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

The Service department is awesome! Always fast and friendly. They won't do anything you don't need. Honest and helpful to explain when they do find anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

They treat u like a person not a number from my experience so far,as long as they stand behind the lifetime power train warranty on my van I will be pleased,good by,and good riddance to the old Ford shaggen wagon. Hello new smooth ride Chev ,dam did I miss the ride of Chev,nothing rides like a Chev👍👍🤙🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I highly recommend north Branch Chev. They have been wonderful to do business with. Our 2010 GMC and now 2014 Malibu have been wonderful vehicles. The time and care that every one there puts into finding you the vehicle that's fits your life style and in your budget is unbeatable. Drease McKinney is the best sales person we have ever worked with, caring, listens to your wants and needs and goes the extra mile to make things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Everything went well but just slow. There has to be a way to be more efficient within the process. It took 15 minuets to find the truck I wanted then 4 hours to wait around and wait for signatures and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

As always it’s been a pleasure working with North branch Chevrolet they are always so helpful and have such a friendly staff love this place 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I just purchased my 2nd truck from them. My salesman was Greg Houchins and he was outstanding. The finance manager searched for the best rate possible for me. I was looking to add some accessories so the parts manager came out and assisted me with what I was looking for. Everything from when I first stepped in to when I drove out with my truck went flawlessly. I would\will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I have bought multiple cars from Rick Schwab. He is a man of his word and finds the right fit for a vehicle. Manager Kelly is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Service Adviser was great! Quality work and speed of service for the job performed was very assuring! I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility! Thank you:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

it made buying new Tahoe really enjoyable, we had to drive 75 miles to get there ,but was well worth it it was a busy Saturday great guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Rick Schwab was great to work with at North Branch Chevrolet He got the deal ready and arranged the financing and we are a 2 car family again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Rick Schwab was very helpfull and informative for my decision to buy my truck. Great warrenty was also important to bring me back for my purchase. Great place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

My whole experience with North Branch Chevrolet was excellent . Greg (Hutch) Houchins was wonderful to work with, and all the other staff too! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Thank you again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Al Fritsche was great salesmen , he treated us as a friend. Super friendly and informative. He got us into a brand new truck something we didn’t even think of. Thanks so much Al Brian in finance was equally as helpful and informative . Thank you all so much! We’re loving our new 2018 chev. Silverado !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

We were happy with our purchase, and how quick and efficient Erik Douglas was! Also the gentleman who helps you fund lower finance was very helpful!!! ( Can't remember his name)) We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Erik again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Great service and a big thank you to Erik Douglas! Bought a used gmc with warranty and helped me with finances. I’ll recommend north branch Chevrolet to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

North Branch Chevrolet made it easy to purchase a used Silverado. I test drove a couple of vehicles and loved the 2016 model year Silverado. I let them know my timetable for purchase and was not hounded at all. Erik knew my time table and was patient knowing he had already sold me on the truck. The buying experience was pleasant and I was pleased with every aspect of the transaction. The dealership is amazing and they have a ton of new and used trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

We were interested in a couple of vehicles at different dealerships in the area. Our previous vehicle purchase was from NB Chevrolet and that was the deal breaker. Thank you to Rick Schwab! We were delighted to work with you again to help us find the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Jimmy Danielson helped me in my truck purchase. I looked at a variety of different Suburbans and Jimmy showed me all the features, took his time to make sure I understood and even stayed late on a Friday to make sure my Suburban was ready to go for me. I would definitely recommend Jimmy and the staff at North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

After looking at trucks online for months, I finally found one that had the features I wanted and unlimited power train warranty at a great price. My call was returned by Erik within five minutes. I couldn't have had an easier experience. No pressure, and very helpful. John went through the paperwork and answered my questions. I used my own financing. I was able to take the truck home and return the next day with a check. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Exceptional service from first phone call to driving off the lot with a great car. Would recommend to friends and family. Rick and Bryan, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

We went to North Branch Chevrolet after finding a particular vehicle online that we were interested in. We arrived and were greeted by Al Fritsche. He was friendly and quick to get the Carfax report pulled up and the vehicle ready for a test drive. We checked it out, fell in love with it, and were ready to buy. Al worked out a fair price for the vehicle and our trade-in. We were a little tight on time, but Al made it work for us but setting up an IOU for the fine detail, allowing us to get on our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Al Fritsche (sales) and John Goetzke (finance) were friendly, helpful, professional, and treated us well. North Branch Chevrolet had the used car we were looking for, and at a very competitive price. Would definitely buy there again, and recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

After visiting a few other dealerships we walked in and were welcomed. There was no pressure. Pricing was fair, service was impeccable. Thanks for making buying my new used Equinox a pleasant and quick experience. The warranty left me with an incredible peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

North Branch Chevrolet has an experienced sales staff . Rick Schwab and Bill Telling have always been able to find the perfect vehicle to meet our current need. Check it out when you are looking for your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Kelly and Duke were wonderful to work with, from Kelly helping to keep my toddle distracted to Duke finding me the right vehicle! Great people, great deals, and a great place to experience! They really do have the customer best interest in mind and are very easy to work with! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Did my oil change and tire rotation in a timely manner. They always do a good job when they have serviced my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The General Manager Kelly, is extremely helpful and responsive to the customer. She and Drease, the sales rep, have gone above and beyond to help me with finding the right vehicle. Several times now! I am so impressed with a company represented by such ethical and helpful people. They really are there to help you find what you want. They DO NOT push a car towards you just to get a sale. I have seen this several times at other dealers, and I just walked away! I tell everyone I know how impressed I am with this dealership! On another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

we are very happy with the dealer and the sales rep and finance rep both personable and helps with our needs also getting the right price we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

This Branch goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I had a great experience and love my new car. I would recommend buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Staff was very friendly and offered me information about all of the possible options as well as really oriented me to becoming a part of the North Branch Chevy family. I feel like I know everything there is to know about the vehicle I purchased which is not always an experience in the past with other dealerships that I have had. I also appreciate that the experience kept moving forward and that I didn't feel like I spent an unnecessary amount of time at the dealership the day of purchase. I left with a car that I'm very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Great buy at North Branch Chevrolet. We knew what we wanted and they found the exact vehicle. Great dealer. Thank you very much, Duke Weisbrod, for your service and expertise in finding the car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Drease at North Branch chevorlet was great! I felt that he really listened to what my car needs were and did his best to get me the great deal I got. I'd highly recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

They really worked with us on getting the car we wanted. Duke and Kelly went above and beyond what was expected. Duke is a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

The General manager Kelly Eiklenborg, reached out to us in regards to trading our truck, so we decided to entertain the offer and go to the dealership. We are so glad we did! She was very easy to work with and not pushy and introduced us to Erik Douglas who sold us our new Chevy! Erik was polite and courteous during the entire transaction and didn't make us feel like a number. He was considerate of our time that day and made the entire sale stress free. Thank you Erik and the North Branch team, we look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I some transmission issues with my car. Pat was my technician. He diagnosed the problem and even saw a additional one. The repairs were done quickly and I have not had any more issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

We had a great experience! We worked with a few different team members and everyone was so friendly and helpful. We were running short on time but they have assured us that whenever we want to come back to get more instructions on how to operate some of the more technical features, they will be there to help us. Mike and Kelly were very helpful in helping us make a decision on whether to lease or buy, Al was very helpful and knowledgeable as far as the actual vehicle, John was our friendly finance person and Tim was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Not pushing at all...let us just look and decide for ourselves. Erik Douglas was a very pleasant salesperson to work with. Thanks Erik and North Branch Chevrolet for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Jimmy our sales person was very helpful in helping us locate a vehicle for our needs. Kelly the general manager was of great assistance as well as Bryan the finance manager in helping complete our needs in a troubling time. We were traveling and were from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

We have purchased 2 equinoxes from north branch Chevrolet. Couldn't be happier. Great service and great people. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Rick Schwab and Bryan in financing worked very hard to help me get into the truck I wanted. They and everyone else at North Branch Chevy are wonderful. Thank you everyone I appreciate your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

We had a great time dealing directly with Drease McKinney as our sales rep. We got to thoroughly look at our car of interest from top to bottom as well as their extensive checklist. We even got a great deal on our trade in too. He was so quick under 20 minutes to do all the paperwork. Very nice and comfortable to deal with, even got the car we wanted in our budget. Very happy and this will be my go to guy for any future vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review