Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

While on vacation from Pennsylvania, I had a flat tire indication on my 2017 Corvette. It turned out to be a cracked rim, upon further inspection I found I also had a bent rim on another wheel. I would like to thank Dee Schroetter for his prompt scheduling. Tom Lindbon for finding the rims at opposite ends of the country and quick expediting. And Frank Romo for his prompt installation of the rims. You should be very proud of the way your service and parts departments take care of the customers. Very friendly, caring, timely, and professional. Thank You Jim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of Don Buttle helping me find a new car. He had just what I wanted. Explained everything. was so thoughtful . Don looked after me an rechecked to see if I had anymore questions. thank you very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I’ve been a customer here for years, they always have what I’m looking for. Don was great to work with. I highly recommend North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very happy I found the truck I wanted on the lot and made the 2 hour drive to look at and buy it. Don and the crew were very friendly and I was very happy with the feel of the place. I didn't feel any pressure and Don was there to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I drove 2 hours to look at a truck on the lot and was very happy I did, Don was great and easy to talk to and work with. I did buy that truck and drove it home that night. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

DUKE,JOHN & BRIAN, SUPER cool guy's. They stuck around after hrs to help me get my truck,very great guy's to deal with & answer any questions, make ya feel right at Home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Rick and his manager are really responsible persons. Both of them help me to expedite my paper works. Document fee is the lowest one in my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Bought and traded a car in little more than an hour including the test drive. Thanks to Tim, Drease, Kelly and Bryan, my first trade and buy went without any tension or pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Tim worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could work with he was plight and very knowledgeable would work with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

This place is absolutely amazing! Worked with Tim Courtright and he was great! Did not force me to look at newer vehicles or vehicles I was not interested in. So far the car is great and I will definitely recommend them to friends and will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I worked with Tim Courtright. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I got all my questions answered and he was NOT pushy in anyway to try to get me to look at what I didn't want. I greatly appreciated all the patience and understanding of my situation and all the work done by him and Brian. I will recommend this dealer and will be back when I need my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Tim and Kelly were both awesome in working with me to find the right vehicle. I appreciate their patience and their ability to work with me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

As always my vehicle was done in a timely manner with all being completed and everyone was friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Everyone was interested in what I had to say and very willing to help. Never any pressure but always going the extra distance to make sure my needs we're met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

All contacts and service work was handled timely and in a professional manner. Worked with Paul, who is the service manager and he responded promptly to my issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

After my total disappointment of finding out that I needed a new transmission in my new purchase I made from coon rapids Chrysler and there total lack customer care and there disappointing service department , I was so happy to find out my car was still under a Chevy powertrain warranty, north branch Chevy, had my car in the next day after I called them to schedule an appointment, I was given a free car rental while my car was being serviced and my car is now running like brand new and jolyn did an awesome job keeping me updated during ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Jolyn was great when I brought my truck in for an oil change. She took care of a recall on my truck and got me quotes for a set of tires.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

I was very pleased with Rick Schwab.I am so glad my brother-in-law introduced me to him.He explained everything in detail about all the new technology in the car which paired with my phone.He was very precise in explaining all the papers I signed. Very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

No pressure sales people. Rick Schwab was very helpful and informative and kept our experience very casual and enjoyable. We will come back again for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I worked with Rick Schwab with the purchase of my truck. He went out of the way to ensure I had a good experience, even when we was already very busy. I was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours. The process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

We recently bought a used Regal from Drease and we couldn't be happier. Everything from sales to finance went smoothly. I'd buy again from North Branch Chev if I had too even though it is 1.25 hours away from us. Thanks for the car and service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Jimmy is an amazing sales person. He always takes good care of us. We really enjoy our experiences at North Branch Chevrolet and will always go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Jimmy always does an awesome job taking care of us and our needs! We have purchased from him and North Branch Chevrolet multiple times and will always go back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by the store mgr Kelly, who made me feel right at home. Then when my salesman Erik took me to his office, I could tell right away that my business was very important to him. Very professional. I strongly recommend North Branch Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase and ask for Erik Douglas, he will take great care of you. Thank you for making my visit a very easy and enjoyable experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Working with Rick and the rest of the staff that helped in the process of purchasing our vehicle was outstanding and very reassuring that we would have a long standing good relationship with all. We personally thank Rick Schwab for the fast service on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Great honest dealership. upfront pricing no bait and switch, no pressure sales. Jimmy is one of the most honest guys I have dealt with. will be using again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The personnel at this dealership could not have been more helpful or professional. Even after completing purchase the dealership contacted me about the license plates and issued a small check for the difference in what the state charged versus the amount I paid. Many thanks to Kelly and Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

They found the issue and provided options. It was a little to spendy for me to fix at this time. They are pretty honest and don’t make a customer feel pressured or stressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I always have received super great service from North Branch Chevrolet. I have been a customer for 25 plus years. Rick and I have done business for that long. Great salesman and a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Rick is your man, very pleasant to work with and super Friendly! I will defiantly be back to see Rick when it’s time to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I Was very satisfied with the work, I always speak highly of your dealership to others and the service and the customer service is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Jolene Hanna met me in the service bay, answered my questions about a recall and told me she would check it out. Then she directed me to the waiting area which was clean and neat. When the oil change was done Jolyn came and got me, ushered me to the receptionist and told me they had ordered the part for my car that was the cause of the recall. She called a few days later ad set up an appointment to have the part installed. Altogether a pleasant experience. Oh, and my car was washed, clean and shiny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Dealing with Rick Schwab during a difficult time was the best decision I could have made. I will never forget the day and how he made magic happen. You are lucky to have this amazing guy at your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I appreciate the attention to detail, expertise, and professionalism in my purchase of a used 2018 Cadillac X5T from North Branch Chev. Sales staff, and financial advisor, Dreese & John, expedited my purchase with great efficiency and my expectations were fully met upon leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

We purchase a used 2005 Silverado 2500 Diesel. We love out truck. Greg ( Hutch) Houchins help us and we are very pleased. he was pleasant to deal with and went the extra mile to help us change out the running boards and get some better ones for my husband who is disabled. Ryan also was a pleasant to close out the deal with. Yes, we would recommend North Branch Chevrolet and Greg (Hutch) Houchins.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

Thank you Hutch and the rest of the staff! They are awesome people to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Jim Danielson is our square shooting salesman... Never any bull to deal with... THANKS JIM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

This is my second used vehicle purchased from North Branch Chev. I told them what I wanted and they found it for me within just a few days. I really appreciate their prompt service and making the whole process go smoothly. I now have them looking for a vehicle for my boyfriend's daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Rick made our recent vehicle purchase a very pleasant experience. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. Went above and beyond to make us happy. John who finalized all the paperwork was also very nice to work with. Will definitely recommend North Branch Chev to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Have used this dealership to service my Chevrolet Sonics since 2013. Very satisfied with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Great service from start to finish!! Thank you Rick! This process could not have went any been easier ... Would highly recommend Rick and the dealership to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

It was a very pleasant and stress free buying experience. Drease Mckinney was great to work with. He answered all of our questions quickly and respectfully. I did an online inquiry initially on the truck that we purchased. Drease provided timely follow up to my questions and concerns. I would recommend North Branch Chevrolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

I had my routine oil changed and free tire rotation. They repaired one of my tires that had a screw in it as I mentioned it had a slow leak. Service was great and it was nice to be able to sit in the TV lounge and work on my computer and help myself to a bottled water. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

The service people and sales people are always pleasant, friendly and willing to help! If an error does occur they fix it immediately and they have went to bat for me with GM!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

Very happy with the car. Rick Schwab was very friendly and answered all of our questions. It was a very nice experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I purchased a new High Country from North Branch Chevrolet, specifically Rick Schwab – This is the 4th or 5th vehicle in a row I have purchased from them and I have to say they do the best job anywhere. Rick goes above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I was looking for. His passion to customer satisfaction is truly amazing, and that mentality reflects throughout the entire dealership including the finance people and service! Most dealers (I have been to several) will sell what they have, and you better be ready to ask questions because they are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Duke was amazing to work with along with everybody at the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

This is our third time purchasing from North Branch Chevrolet and it has always been a great experience. General manager Kelly Eiklenborg, reached out to us in regards to trading our truck and introduced us to Drease Mckinney, who was very nice and considerate, and wasn't pushy or insistent when it came time to choose accessories or upgrades available. We always recommend this dealership and will tell people to ask for Drease if they want an easy, non stressful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

From the first time on the lot we were Lucky enough to meet Rick Schwab. It was late on a Saturday afternoon, and we assumed the lot was closed for the day. And out came Rick with a Big smile on his face, ready and willing to show us the cars we were interested in, and also let us take a test drive!! He was suppose to be going home for the day- so that was very refreshing to see someone actually still Happy to help you when their week should be over with!!!! Long story short-a couple weeks later, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Rick was great to work with again! This was the second vehicle I purchased With Ricks help. I have also leased another vehicle from this dealership . They will continue to get my business and I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Traverse from the dealership. The buying experience went smoothly and quickly even with getting the trade in value on our Honda. The salesman Drease was very friendly and took the time to explain any questions we had and with set up/programming in our new vehicle. Financing was quick, friendly, and informative. We are yet to have the new tires mounted, but expect this to go smoothly since the rest of the experience has been. We look forward to driving our new vehicle and would consider buying our next at this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

Rick Schwab is outstanding! Straight forward and honest with the vehicles pricing and information. I test drove multiple vehicles and picked the right one for me and I was in and out in record time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I got my car in right away- a part had to be ordered - got a ride hone - fixed that day. Happy with results would return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Jim helped me find exactly what I wanted in my price range. He didnt try to push anything that I didnt want. I had been to the "other guys" and the continued to try to get me to buy something I couldn't afford. Thanks Jim. Your the best salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Scheduled an oil change - they are competent yet competitive. I always leave with a felling that they car about my car and always take core of my best interest. Never any up-selling, but they do not neglect to check stuff and tell you what is going on with your car! They are one of the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Drease was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smooth and would definitely buy here again. We were in and out with car purchased in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Rick Schwab, thank you for your patience and flexibility in helping Amber and I when we bought our 2018 Chevy Equinox. From the start, when I called you were helpful and understanding, which made a big impact on my decision to come to your location versus another competitor in the cities. When I arrived, you were easy going when I asked to take the vehicle to pick up my wife which gave her and I the ability to have a true test drive in the vehicle we were deciding if we should purchase. Overall this was a great car buying experience. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I usually deal with Paul in service for my oil changes, very friendly and knowledgeable. I usually wait for the oil change and it's not long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Brandon Joki make it happen in less than 90 minn . Good experianse . Good people Fair price . Thanks Brandon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I scheduled and oil change. The appointment was right on time and the inspection report was great. They even threw in a vehicle wash. They reminded me my spark plugs are due for changing per the factory maintenance recommendations. I appreciate the heads up before hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Very helpful and friendly people at North Branch Chevy. We have already recommended North Branch Chevy to friends and family for the purchase of their next vehicle. North Branch Chevy accommodated to our needs. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Very nice group of people, they seemed to care about helping us with what we needed, not pushy at all like you would experience somewhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I found the type of vehicle I was looking for and it was within my price range. I had the pleasure of meeting Jimmy Danielson whom assisted me with the buying process of my 2010 Chevy Equinox. The morale of the rest of the salespeople seemed friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who; ask for Jimmy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when I needed a new set of tires. It was a good experience. The tires are an improvement to the ride of our Buick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

Able to get in quickly, which makes life easier, we rely on our cars for everything! Even though we live in the citiy limits!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Very pleased with the sales and service by Drease McKinney at North Branch Chev. North Branch Chev and Drease aMcKinney are highly recommend by my experience with them. Thank you, Drease, for a pleasant experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

First time visitor to North Branch Chevrolet. I looked at their website and did some comparison shopping. I also found sales representative Drease McKinney who is very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He invited me to do some test drives, compare features, and look at financials. Now I’m a first time buyer at North Branch Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

As always I was very please with the polite and cordial treatment. I got all my repairs and inspections done promptly with a loaner car. Thanks for experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Drease and couldn't be happier with his customer service. We shopped around at other dealerships but liked the service and price at North Branch Chevrolet best

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

Drease from North Branch Chevrolet gave me a great deal on a used truck. Their lifetime warranty will be great to have in my back pocket. Well worth the drive. Thanks for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Jim saw us looking at a car they had for sale and was able to answer all our questions and worked with us to get us into our new 2013 Acadia while our children were running around the sales floor. When we decide to look for a new vehicle we will definitely come back to see of North Branch Chev and Jim. Thank you for all your help in getting us in a new reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Big huge thanks for a wonderful dealer warranty and wonderful service. Drease and Brian made it worth my 150 mile drive. I love my new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Thank you, Drease McKinney and Brian for making this an easy transaction. You all made it worth my 150 mile drive along with the dealer warranty that's second to none. Can't thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

My wife and I have bought 2 cars through North branch Chevrolet now. By far Rick Schwab and finance team made things incredibly easy. Rick will go above and beyond for his customers. My in-laws have also bought through Rick. I highly recommend him and the team there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I picked up my 2019 Silverado High Country pick up last week. This is my 7th vehicle bought from Jim Danielson! Need I say more?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

Jimmy Danielson made buying a truck very easy and enjoyable, would buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Rick Schwab was awesome to work with! I would definitely recommend him if your thinking about buying a used or new vehicle. I love my Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

The whole experince was great, the salesman was very helpful, and the finance department made sure the financing went through. They even made sure the car was cleaned before letting me leave. I am very impressed with their service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Great friendly sales. Didn’t feel pressured into buying. Very knowledgeable about the products. Thank you for answering all my questions. I will recommend north branch Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Our sales representative went above and beyond his job to find us not one but two vehicles that we would be please with. We were treated with respect from him and the finance team. Hats off to all the personnel that were involved with our purchases. Keep up the great work Rick and Brian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Paul, Tom L and Tammy L , they know your name and best of all they know your Chevy and how to keep it dependable. I love the service I always receive here. My brother works for Chevy, but not this dealership. He works at Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

We've been going to North Branch Chevrolet for many, many years and have never had a bad experience. We moved from the North Branch area to Blaine over 2 years ago and still make the drive to purchase from and/or have our vehicle serviced at North Branch Chevrolet. I couldn't imagine going to a different dealership. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Overall this was a great experience for my wife and I. We found ourself a in a vehicle we didn’t want and was not going to work for us. Northbranch chev did right by us, by getting us into a similar vehicle that fit our needs. We will be customers for life and with every new vehicle to our family. Thank you and I appreciate the amount of respect and thoughtfulness we received. This experience was the first I have had were I felt like what we wanted was take into consideration and we got what we truly desired. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

The oil change went as expected and although the car wash was out of order, I was able to return later and run it through.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Had a great experience with my repairs. Quality work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

very friendly and in a timely manner, was easy to set up appointment and nice print out of information of what they did, I will definitely keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I worked with Rick Schwab he is a very good sales man he didn't push and was very helpful I love my new Chevy and I will send people Ricks way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

We met with Rick Schwab to look for a new Equinox and were totally satisfied with our experience. Not only did we find the exact car we were looking for, Rick explained all the options for the vehicle and the various warranties available. We are very satisfied with our experience at North Branch Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Very pleased with our purchase. Salesman was very thorough in explaining all features and warranty agreement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Rick did a great job in finding all the options and packages combined for a great price. Very helpful explaining what options were available, and how they worked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

Eric Douglas was super to work with. Went above and beyond helping us! Very friendly! North Branch Dealership also a great place to buy from.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

This was a great Black Friday shopping experience. I got a truck with less than 6,000 miles and a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on top of it . I would recommend this dealership for anyone needing a new vehicle. The entire place worked together as a team to make sure I went home with my dream vehicle. Thank you Hutch and the whole team. You did an outstanding job communicating with one another to make my car buying experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Hutch was the best at helping me find exactly the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend him highly. There was no pressure! They all worked together as a team to help make the process so smooth. This is definitely the place to get your next truck or car. I got a fabulous truck with Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and less than 6000 miles on it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

They answered any questions I asked about my trade in and were very friendly and easy going . Made my truck buying experience quick and easy just like anyone could ask for. I’d recommend going to North Branch Chevy to anyone. Erik Douglas did a wonderful job as a salesperson in lining up everything I needed to bring the truck of my dreams home. Thank you chevy and Erik.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

We have purchased 2 vehicles in the past year and are very satisfied!! Jimmy Danielson is a great guy to work with when looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Kelly was personable and knowledgeable. She worked with us on our needs, providing us with the best deal on our vehicle. Duke was also great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Great service all around. Rick Schwab is great salesman. We always have great experience with everyone we deal with. We would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Selecting North Branch Chevrolet was one of my best decisions. Friendly people and excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

We bought a 2018 Acadia and we love it! Jimmy Danielson made the whole experience pleasant - go see Jimmy!! The entire staff at North Branch consistently treated us like their most valued customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We just bought a 2018 GMC Acadia and we love it! We went in looking for a used vehicle a couple of years older, but we couldn't pass up the deal North Branch gave us on the 2018! Jimmy Danielson made the whole process pleasant; he is a very knowledgeable, considerate and helpful sales guy - go see Jimmy!! We found the entire staff to be very professional; they treated us like we were their most valued customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review